FNX - First Nations Experience

Television exclusively devoted to Native American and World Indigenous content.

JOIN THE CONVERSATION
ICT, FNX 2022 Midterm Election Coverage
This is Indian Country

Premieres Thursday November 24th, 5PM PST/8PM EST. 

Native Hope Champions: Riding for the Missing

Riding for the Missing

Riders participating in the Native American "Indian" Rodeo Circuit share their thoughts and their efforts on raising awareness for the Missing and Murdered Indigenous Women and Girls pandemic that is affecting the U.S.,Canada, Mexico, and many Latin American Countries.

"Riding for the Missing" is a free standing program, but acts as a tentative first installment of a proposed series entitled "Native Hope Champions." The 8-minute short film was shot at the 2022 Indian National Finals Rodeo (INFR) in Las Vegas.

This reporting was supported by the International Women's Media Foundation's Fund for Indigenous Journalists: Reporting on Missing and Murdered Indigenous Women, Girls, Two-Spirit and Transgender People (MMIWG2T).

More Info at iwmf.org

Premires Monday, November 28th at 6:47PM ET / 3:47PM PT and at 10:52PM ET / 7:52PM PT. 

NEWS FROM ICT
Land back for Tunica-Biloxi
Honoring Indigenous heritage

Our Visions: The next 500 years - 30 years & counting

The Wrap: ‘The English’

Native youth visit White House

The Wrap: Buffalo dreams

New book highlights Indigenous wellbeing

The Wrap: Healing a river

Latest from FNX